ALBERTA BOUND AND BACK AGAIN: July 21-27

Well.  Malcolm Maclean called me and said ‘I want you to come to Alberta and play my wedding.’  I asked what the date was and he said July 30th and I was sad to report that was impossible as it was Artswells.  So he called me back after calving a few cows and said they changed the wedding date and now I had to come…so I said HELL YEAH!!  Now I’m heading over the mountains and gonna play a bunch of shows…tell your friends to be there!!

 

July21: DV8 Tavern, Edmonton AB

July22: TBD by the groom, Bonnyville AB

July23: Malcolm Maclean/Jeny Soucy Wedding, Bonnyville AB

July25: Sideliners Pub, hosting open stage, Edmonton AB

July27: Pinecone Opry with Boots and Give Em Hellboys, Red Deer AB

July29-Aug1: ARTSWELLS FESTIVAL, Wells BC

About joeyonly

Dr.Joey Only will knock you out...and do it with country music!!! HIYAAAAAA!! View all posts by joeyonly

Leave a Reply

