A BUNCH OF SHOWS, INCLUDING A STOP AT THE CN CENTRE

Whoaa, check out this sudden crazy burst of shows on my schedule.  I’ll be in Prince George twice, Fort St. James, Dawson Creek, Rolla, Sweetwater 905 Festival, Wells and Fort St. John the next few weeks.

First is MAY 29TH at the ARTSPACE in Prince George with HIGH SOCIETY, a gaggle of great musicians who I have much personal respect and affection for.

Two days later I’m gonna pop up at an event put on by Music On The Mountain society called ARTS IN THE PARK in FORT SAINT JAMES, this goes on at COTTONWOOD PARK all afternoon on Saturday May 21st.

My next gig is a real gooder, I’ll be opening for THREE DOORS DOWN at the CN CENTRE in PRINCE GEORGE.  Last time I heard it’s a 5000 seat hockey arena and I guess this band was pretty cool at one time and a LOT of people are going.  So I’m pretty stoked, it’s always nice to be part of a professional show and meet some road warriors.  That’s JUNE 4th!

Then on JUNE 7th I’ll be up at the ROLLA PUB hanging with my homey there and singing some of my good old fashioned insanity on the guitar for you.  Maybe some friends will get up and join me.

On JUNE 10th I’ll make a stop to play at REMEDIES LOUNGE in Fort St. John, my first time ever playing a gig there.  On top of that I’ll be making two appearances at SWEETWATER 905 FESTIVAL on JUNE 13-15th.

Lastly, we’re hosting KING CROW AND THE LADIES FROM HELL at the WELLS HOTEL on June 21st.  They are a smoking celticky-punky-high energy sorta band, and the brand new incarnation of the Joey Only Outlaw Band will be opening for them there.

What a busy few weeks, I live for this!

About joeyonly

Dr.Joey Only will knock you out...and do it with country music!!! HIYAAAAAA!! View all posts by joeyonly

2 responses to “A BUNCH OF SHOWS, INCLUDING A STOP AT THE CN CENTRE

Leave a Reply

